Areas Served

Areas served by Charles Herman in Southern Georgia include several counties and multiple cities and towns throughout the area. Charles Herman practices in federal and state court in the Southern District of Georgia, which includes 43 different counties and is divided into six divisions: Savannah, Augusta, Brunswick, Waycross, Dublin and Statesboro.

Charles Herman Law primarily practices in the Savannah Division; the Statesboro Division; and the Brunswick Division. The counties within the Southern District of Georgia where attorney Charles Herman practices include the following Georgia counties: Camden County; Glynn County; Wayne County; Bryan County; Chatham County; Effingham County; Liberty County; Bulloch County; Tattnall County; and Toombs County and the following southern Georgia cities: Woodbine, St. Marys, Brunswick, Jesup, Pembroke, Savannah metropolitan area, Springfield, Hinesville, Statesboro, Reidsville, Lyons, Georgetown, Pooler, Wilmington Island, Garden City, Port Wentworth, Richmond Hill, Rincon, Skidaway Island, Whitemarsh Island, Bloomingdale, Guyton, Isle of Hope, Montgomery, Thunderbolt, and Tybee Island.


If you want to find out whether or not I would be willing to take your case, call me at (912) 244-3999 to schedule an initial consultation so we can sit down or talk on the phone and talk about the facts of your case and so that I can give you my opinion about whether or not you have a case.